Brownsburg Community School Corporation

Higher Achievement - Together

Forms

Flyer Folder PowerSchool BCSC-TV Facebook Twitter

Special Education Staff

The Office of Special Education can be contacted at (317) 852-5726.

 

 Jennifer Dezarn-Lynch  Director of Special Education  jdezarn-lynch@brownsburg.k12.in.us
 Kali Flores  Assistant Director of Special Education  kflores@brownsburg.k12.in.us
 Melissa Stalb
 Administrative Assistant   mstalb@brownsburg.k12.in.us 
 Jennifer Black  School Psychologist  jblack@brownsburg.k12.in.us
 Cindy Griffith  School Psychologist  cgriffith@brownsburg.k12.in.us
 Ali Marendt  School Psychologist  amarendt@brownsburg.k12.in.us
 Scott Raymond  School Psychologist  sraymond@brownsburg.k12.in.us
 Lisa Peterson  Special Education Consultant  lpeterson@brownsburg.k12.in.us
 Sarah Beltz
 Teacher of Deaf/Hard of Hearing  sbeltz@brownsburg.k12.in.us
     

   

  • Brownsburg Community School Corporation

    310 Stadium Drive
    Brownsburg, IN  46112


    (317) 852-5726
    (317) 852-1015 Fax

    Office Hours:  7:30 - 4:30


    Dr. Jim Snapp
    Superintendent


    Map / DOE Compass

     

    Bulldog Logo

English Chinese (Simplified) French German Spanish