Brownsburg Community School Corporation

Higher Achievement - Together

E-Friday Folder  PowerSchool  BCSC-TV  Facebook  Twitter

Special Education Staff

The Office of Special Education can be contacted at (317) 852-5726.

 

 Dr. Scott Wyndham   Director of Special Education   swyndham@brownsburg.k12.in.us 
Jennifer Dezarn-Lynch  Asst. Director of Special Education  jdezarn-lynch@brownsburg.k12.in.us
 Ruth Semmler  Administrative Assistant   rsemmler@brownsburg.k12.in.us 
 Jennifer Black  School Psychologist  jblack@brownsburg.k12.in.us
 Cindy Griffith  School Psychologist  cgriffith@brownsburg.k12.in.us
  Ali Marendt  School Psychologist  amarendt@brownsburg.k12.in.us
 Scott Raymond  School Psychologist  sraymond@brownsburg.k12.in.us
 Maria West  Special Education Consultant   mwest@brownsburg.k12.in.us
 Susan Wyatte  Teacher of Deaf/Hard of Hearing   swyatte@brownsburg.k12.in.us
     

   

  • Brownsburg Community School Corporation

    310 Stadium Drive
    Brownsburg, IN  46112


    (317) 852-5726
    (317) 852-1015 Fax

    Office Hours:  7:30 - 4:30


    Dr. Jim Snapp
    Superintendent


    Map / DOE Compass

     

    Bulldog Logo

English Chinese (Simplified) French German Spanish