Brownsburg Community School Corporation

Higher Achievement - Together

E-Friday Folder  PowerSchool  BCSC-TV  Facebook  Twitter

Central Office Directory

Dr. Jim Snapp Superintendent of Schools
Kat Jessup Assistant Superintendent
   • Tracy Damone Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
and Assistant Superintendent
   • Kathy Adams Registrar Specialist
   • Scott Smith Coordinator of Assessment and Educational Technology
       •Ruthie Miller Data Specialist
       •Brenda Wininger Data Specialist
   •Julie VanLiew Coordinator of Curriculum and Special Programs
John Voigt Chief Operations Officer
   • Regan Huff Administrative Assistant for Operations
Dr. Scott Wyndham Director of Special Education
   • Jennifer Dezarn-Lynch Assistant Director of Special Education
   • Ruth Semmler Administrative Assistant to Directors of Special Education
Dr. Kendall Hendricks Director of Finance
   • Evey Brown Administrative Assistant to the Business Office
   • Lynn Fordyce Special Funding Program Facilitator
   • Teresa Hemmerle Deputy Treasurer
   • Sarah Shade Deputy Treasurer
Jodi Gordon Director of Human Resources
   • Jeanette Jena Payroll Specialist
   • Kelly Palmer Administrative Assistant to the Director of Human Resources
   • Kathy Matchett Payroll Services - Classified Staff
   • Susie Stafford Employee Benefits Coordinator
Vicki Murphy Coordinator of Communications
  • Brownsburg Community School Corporation

    310 Stadium Drive
    Brownsburg, IN  46112

    (317) 852-5726
    (317) 852-1015 Fax

    Office Hours:  7:30 - 4:30

    Dr. Jim Snapp

    Map / DOE Compass


    Bulldog Logo

English Chinese (Simplified) French German Spanish