Brownsburg Community School Corporation

Higher Achievement - Together

Eagle Elementary Staff Directory


 
(Highlighted names will access the teacher's website)
  Name Email Room Ext
Office/Misc.
Administrative Assistant
 Yelonda Harshman YHarshman@brownsburg.k12.in.us Office 1101 
Art
 Donna Lubbe DLubbe@brownsburg.k12.in.us 161 1158 
Cafeteria
 Sandy Love SLove@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Michelle Jones MichelleJones@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Amy Johnson AJohnson@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
Cafeteria Manager
 Koni Bridgham KBridgham@brownsburg.k12.in.us  1111 
Counselor
 Joy Rose JRose@brownsburg.k12.in.us 101A 1118 
Custodian
 Paula Scott PScott@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Gina Carty GCarty@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Byron Daniels BDaniels@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Angela Summitt ASummitt@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Sandy Patton SPatton@brownsburg.k12.in.us 
English as a New Language Aide
 Teresa Fishback TFishback@brownsburg.k12.in.us 142 1355 
Grade 1
 Lauren Townsend LTownsend@brownsburg.k12.in.us 119 1127 
 Jessica Heckman JHeckman@brownsburg.k12.in.us 120 1128 
  Chelsea Wheeler Cwheeler@brownsburg.k12.in.us 121 1129 
 Dana Pacey DPacey@brownsburg.k12.in.us 122 1130 
 Leah Wagler LWagler@brownsburg.k12.in.us 123 1131 
 Barbara Kroemer BKroemer@brownsburg.k12.in.us 123 1131 
 Jacqui Uhler JUhler@brownsburg.k12.in.us 125 1132 
Grade 2
 Jaymee Singleton JSingleton@brownsburg.k12.in.us 141 1141 
 Jennifer Beyer JBeyer@brownsburg.k12.in.us 142 1142 
 Karen Horein KHorein@brownsburg.k12.in.us 143 1143 
 Kim Ramsey KRamsey@brownsburg.k12.in.us 144 1144 
 John Dehr JDehr@brownsburg.k12.in.us 146 1146 
Grade 3
 Susan McKnight SMcKnight@brownsburg.k12.in.us 131 1136 
 Wendy Truitt WTruitt@brownsburg.k12.in.us 132 1137 
 Celina Fox CFox@brownsburg.k12.in.us 135 1138 
 Ronald Rodgers RRodgers@brownsburg.k12.in.us 136 1139 
Grade 4
 Kasey Hubbell KHubbell@brownsburg.k12.in.us 151 1150 
 Allison Moyes AMoyes@brownsburg.k12.in.us 154 1152 
 Elaine Spector ESpector@brownsburg.k12.in.us 155 1153 
 Amanda Hall AHall@brownsburg.k12.in.us 158 1156 
Grade 5
 Courtney Vogel CVogel@brownsburg.k12.in.us 145 1145 
 Meg Welch MWelch@brownsburg.k12.in.us 147 1147 
 Julia Rock JRock@brownsburg.k12.in.us 150 1149 
 Michele Barbee MBarbee@brownsburg.k12.in.us 153 1151 
 Julia Rock JRock@brownsburg.k12.in.us 201 1163 
Head Custodian
 Andi Sullivan ASullivan@brownsburg.k12.in.us  1109 
High Ability 2/3
 Pam Hutton PHutton@brownsburg.k12.in.us 144 1155 
High Ability 4/5
 Christianne Beebe CBeebe@brownsburg.k12.in.us 156 1154 
Instructional Assistant
 Jackie Gaerke JGaerke@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Gina Huston GHuston@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Kim Graham KGraham@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Shannon Woodruff SWoodruff@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Connie Meyers CMeyers@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Jill Propst JPropst@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Laurie Zaicow LZaicow@brownsburg.k12.in.us 153 
 Pat Hughes PHughes@brownsburg.k12.in.us 153 
 Beverly Bonness BBonness@brownsburg.k12.in.us 
Instructional Coach
 Darlene Badgley DBadgley@brownsburg.k12.in.us 101C 1119 
Interim Assistant Principal
 Tim Dye TDye@brownsburg.k12.in.us  2419 
Kindergarten
 Melinda Bingaman MBingaman@brownsburg.k12.in.us 108 1121 
 Beka Collins BCollins@brownsburg.k12.in.us 110 1122 
 Yvette Mybeck YMybeck@brownsburg.k12.in.us 113 1123 
 Audrey Cope ACope@brownsburg.k12.in.us 114 1124 
 Sarah Ruppel SRuppel@brownsburg.k12.in.us 117 1125 
Media Specialist
 Brooke Green BGreen@brownsburg.k12.in.us 102 1178 
Music
 Shelley SparksMunson SSparksMunson@brownsburg.k12.in.us 162 1159 
Nurse
 Shae Simpson SSimpson@brownsburg.k12.in.us Clinic 1103 
PE
  Amy Lynch Alynch@brownsburg.k12.in.us 165E 1160 
Principal
 Ryan Hoover RHoover@brownsburg.k12.in.us  1101 
Special Education
 Kaci Becker KBecker@brownsburg.k12.in.us 148 1148 
Speech Pathologist
 Carly Young CYoung@brownsburg.k12.in.us 126 1133 
Technology Aide
 Lisa Blake LBlake@brownsburg.k12.in.us 144 
Treasurer/Administrative Assistant
 Tracy Boss TBoss@brownsburg.k12.in.us 101 1102