Brownsburg Community School Corporation

Higher Achievement - Together

Brownsburg High School Staff Directory


 
(Underlined names will access the teacher's website)
  Name Email Room Ext
Title
Administration
 Barry Gardner BGardner@brownsburg.k12.in.us Assistant Principal Team 2014 1901 
 Shane Hacker SHacker@brownsburg.k12.in.us Assistant Principal Team 2015 1701 
 Stacey Lingelbaugh SLingelbaugh@brownsburg.k12.in.us Assistant Principal Team 2016 1801 
 Kert Boedicker KBoedicker@brownsburg.k12.in.us Assistant Principal Team 2017 1601 
 Bret Daghe BDaghe@brownsburg.k12.in.us Principal 1501 
Administrative Assistant
 Angie Boyer ABoyer@brownsburg.k12.in.us Fine Arts 1826 
  Karen Pond Kpond@brownsburg.k12.in.us Office 1502 
 Angie Clary AClary@brownsburg.k12.in.us Office 1501 
 Karen Rothenberger KRothenberger@brownsburg.k12.in.us Team 2014 1901 
 Jennifer Matherly JMatherly@brownsburg.k12.in.us Team 2015 1701 
 Julie Jackson JJackson@brownsburg.k12.in.us Team 2016 1801 
 Dana Fruits DFruits@brownsburg.k12.in.us Team 2017 1601 
Athletic Trainer
 Chris Compton CCompton@brownsburg.k12.in.us P106a 1848 
 Brandy Crum BCrum@brownsburg.k12.in.us P106A 1848 
Athletics
 Peg Gordon PGordon@brownsburg.k12.in.us M102 1830 
Athletics Administrative Assistant / Treasurer
 Teri Lents TLents@brownsburg.k12.in.us M102E 1862 
Business
 Jo Ann Koenig JKoenig@brownsburg.k12.in.us B207 1681 
 Tara Sabelhaus TSabelhaus@brownsburg.k12.in.us SA205 1936 
Business - Department Head
 Steve Bennett SBennett@brownsburg.k12.in.us D112 1599 
Cafeteria
 Julie Russell JRussell@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Jennifer Kuhn JKuhn@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Alice Conklin AConklin@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Edith Seymour ESeymour@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Theresa Clark TClark@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Jennifer Simpkiss JSimpkiss@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Cathy Klemeyer CKlemeyer@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Janet Batayneh JBatayneh@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Sheri Kesler SKesler@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Vesna Petrovic VPetrovic@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Cindy Boesche CBoesche@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Ronald Smoot RSmoot@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Lisa McMann LMcMann@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Jean Shepherd JShepherd@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Shelley Hicks SHicks@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Amanda Steward-Phegley ASteward-Phegley@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Deena Deckard DDeckard@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Sue Threlkeld SThrelkeld@brownsburg.k12.in.us Assistant Director of Food Service 1623 
 Katie Sherven KSherven@brownsburg.k12.in.us Director of Food Service 1622 
 Anita Hubley AHubley@brownsburg.k12.in.us 
 Jennifer Alexander JAlexander@brownsburg.k12.in.us 
 Yuko Vickery YVickery@brownsburg.k12.in.us 
Cafeteria Manager
 Pamela Lyon PLyon@brownsburg.k12.in.us Manager 1511 
College/Career Advisor
 Joni Martin JMartin@brownsburg.k12.in.us SA113 1902 
Computer Applications
 Chad Eaton CEaton@brownsburg.k12.in.us B210 1684 
Computer Tech
 Karen Spurgeon KSpurgeon@brownsburg.k12.in.us C111 1510 
 Kristie Whetstone KWhetstone@brownsburg.k12.in.us SA 306 1910 
Corporation Athletic Director
 Kelli Waggoner KWaggoner@brownsburg.k12.in.us M102D 1863 
Counselor - Team 2017
 Lori Mehrtens LMehrtens@brownsburg.k12.in.us A102J 1603 
Counselor - Department Head
 Angie Creed ACreed@brownsburg.k12.in.us A102C 1607 
Counselor - Team 2014
 Jason Patterson JPatterson@brownsburg.k12.in.us SA111 1905 
Counselor - Team 2015
 Rebekah Frazer RFrazer@brownsburg.k12.in.us B101B 1703 
Counselor - Team 2016
 Lynn Davis LDavis@brownsburg.k12.in.us B103A 1802 
Credit Recovery Aide
 Eric Rosebrough ERosebrough@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Donna Wagner DWagner@brownsburg.k12.in.us SA121 1923 
Custodian
 Richard Deardorff RichardDeardorff@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Kuduson Solomon KSolomon@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Elsa Gebremeskel EGebremeskel@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Fireweini Weldeghergish FWeldeghergish@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Kimberly Rouse KRouse@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Christopher Rico CRico@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Mulu Abay MAbay@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Ken Smith KenSmith@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Chuck Ward CWard@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 John Sanders JSanders@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Chrissy Barker CBarker@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Gina Carty GCarty@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Richard Catellier RCatellier@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Brian Rempe BRempe@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Sean Jamison SJamison@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Vincente Marin VMarin@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Fredy Sanchez FSanchez@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Gayle Mallory GMallory@brownsburg.k12.in.us D109B 1598 
 Forrest Warrick FWarrick@brownsburg.k12.in.us 
 Janet Osborn JOsborn@brownsburg.k12.in.us 
 David Bonilla DBonilla@brownsburg.k12.in.us 
Drug Testing Coordinator
 Karie Teany KTeany@brownsburg.k12.in.us SA122 1924 
English
 Sarah OKeefe SOKeefe@brownsburg.k12.in.us B225 1694 
 Eric Mattingly EMattingly@brownsburg.k12.in.us B227 1695 
 Colleen Cannon CCannon@brownsburg.k12.in.us B229 1696 
 Brett Bayne BBayne@brownsburg.k12.in.us C133 1576 
 Courtney Gallagher CGallagher@brownsburg.k12.in.us K116 1655 
 Ben Beard BBeard@brownsburg.k12.in.us K118 1656 
 Heather Reynolds HReynolds@brownsburg.k12.in.us K120 1657 
 Christian Axsiom CAxsiom@brownsburg.k12.in.us K122 1658 
  Katherine Wisley KWisley@brownsburg.k12.in.us K215 1750 
 Lisanne Pierson LPierson@brownsburg.k12.in.us K217 1751 
 Paula Maxwell PMaxwell@brownsburg.k12.in.us K219 1753 
 Yvonne Thompson YThompson@brownsburg.k12.in.us K219 1753 
 Melinda Lawrie MLawrie@brownsburg.k12.in.us K221 1755 
 Leticia Naviaux LNaviaux@brownsburg.k12.in.us K224 1757 
 Justin Bretz JBretz@brownsburg.k12.in.us SA219-5 1964 
 Georgia Roll GRoll@brownsburg.k12.in.us SA219-9 1968 
 Laura Tincher LTincher@brownsburg.k12.in.us SA315 1957 
 Mark Arnold MArnold@brownsburg.k12.in.us V111 1659 
 Dawn Provost DProvost@brownsburg.k12.in.us V211 1763 
English - Department Head
 Aimee Harvey AHarvey@brownsburg.k12.in.us B104 1530 
Family/Consumer Science
 Kerri Patterson KPatterson@brownsburg.k12.in.us C119 1580 
 Beth Oburn BOburn@brownsburg.k12.in.us G108 1640 
Family/Consumer Science - Department Head
 Linda Prchal LPrchal@brownsburg.k12.in.us G109 1641 
Graduation Coach - Team 2014
 Ron McGowan Jr. RMcGowan@brownsburg.k12.in.us SA123A 1926 
Graduation Coach - Team 2015
 Lindsay Mahan LMahan@brownsburg.k12.in.us B101A 1702 
Graduation Coach - Team 2016
 Drew Tower DTower@brownsburg.k12.in.us B103B 1803 
Graduation Coach - Team 2017
 Tina Mutz CMutz@brownsburg.k12.in.us A102F 1602 
Grounds
 Evan Buckley EBuckley@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Ben Baumer BBaumer@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
Head Custodian
 Travis Miller TMiller@brownsburg.k12.in.us  1509 
Ins
 Robin Clark RClark@brownsburg.k12.in.us G111 1643 
Instructional Assistant
 Landis Archey LArchey@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Kevin Moore KMoore@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Tracy Pennyman TPennyman@brownsburg.k12.in.us H105 1648 
ISS Assistant
 Rick Thompson RThompson@brownsburg.k12.in.us D102 1591 
Math
 Sarah Wilson SWilson@brownsburg.k12.in.us A201 1670 
 Abby Hisel AHisel@brownsburg.k12.in.us B202 1676 
 Micah Knobel MKnobel@brownsburg.k12.in.us B204 1678 
 Christopher Evans CEvans@brownsburg.k12.in.us B205 1679 
 Katherine Hochstetler KHochstetler@brownsburg.k12.in.us B206 1680 
 Alex Gregg AGregg@brownsburg.k12.in.us B208 1682 
 Kendall Maddox KMaddox@brownsburg.k12.in.us B209 1683 
 Carol Watkins CWatkins@brownsburg.k12.in.us B215 1688 
 Rachel Jones RachelJones@brownsburg.k12.in.us B216 1689 
 Michael Anderson MAnderson@brownsburg.k12.in.us B217 1690 
 Chad Neal CNeal@brownsburg.k12.in.us B218 1691 
 Steve Lynch SLynch@brownsburg.k12.in.us G202 1733 
 Terence Viefhaus TViefhaus@brownsburg.k12.in.us G206 1734 
 Dawn Fitch DFitch@brownsburg.k12.in.us SA314 1956 
 Gerry McAfee GMcAfee@brownsburg.k12.in.us SA319-6 1975 
Math - Department Head
 Sara Reeves SReeves@brownsburg.k12.in.us B104 1529 
Media Assistant
 Sarah Guise SGuise@brownsburg.k12.in.us B116 1506 
 JoAnn Honey JHoney@brownsburg.k12.in.us B116 1548 
Media Specialist
 Kim Lucas KLucas@brownsburg.k12.in.us B116 1552 
Performing Arts - Band
 Tracy Runyon TRunyon@brownsburg.k12.in.us Q107 1822 
Performing Arts - Choir
 Debi Prather DPrather@brownsburg.k12.in.us F115 1831 
 Melissa Stainbrook MStainbrook@brownsburg.k12.in.us F117 1832 
Performing Arts - Department Head
 Joe Vrabec JVrabec@brownsburg.k12.in.us Q106 1823 
Performing Arts - Orchestra
 Noah Zogas NZogas@brownsburg.k12.in.us F104 1825 
Performing Arts - Theater
 Megan Myers MMyers@brownsburg.k12.in.us F122 1836 
Physical Education/Health
 Pat O'Neil PONeil@brownsburg.k12.in.us C121 1582 
 Jason Lucas JLucas@brownsburg.k12.in.us P104 1846 
 Lydia Harris LHarris@brownsburg.k12.in.us P104A 1847 
 John Veza JVeza@brownsburg.k12.in.us S104 1581 
 Bryan Neese BNeese@brownsburg.k12.in.us S104F 1844 
Physical Education/Health - Department Head
 Julie Waggoner JWaggoner@brownsburg.k12.in.us M112 1870 
Police Officer
 Sam Leahy SLeahy@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
Project Lead the Way
 Lois Swanson LSwanson@brownsburg.k12.in.us C212 1731 
 Josh Yoder JYoder@brownsburg.k12.in.us D107 1596 
 Craig Denney CDenney@brownsburg.k12.in.us D108 1597 
Project Lead the Way - Department Head
 Christina Duncan CDuncan@brownsburg.k12.in.us C204 1724 
Registrar
 Barbara Leamon BLeamon@brownsburg.k12.in.us A102 1606 
School Chief of Police
 Ginnie Wing GWing@brownsburg.k12.in.us A102Q 9001 
School Nurse
 Beth Lewis BLewis@brownsburg.k12.in.us A105 1503 
 Melanie Carrel MCarrel@brownsburg.k12.in.us A105 1507 
School Police Officer
 Nate Flynn NFlynn@brownsburg.k12.in.us A106 9002 
Science
 Heather Hartnagel Hhartnagel@brownsburg.k12.in.us A204 1672 
 Elizabeth Walter EWalter@brownsburg.k12.in.us A204 1672 
 Theresa Owen TOwen@brownsburg.k12.in.us C203 1723 
 Christina Duncan CDuncan@brownsburg.k12.in.us C204 1724 
 Jessica Petersen JPetersen@brownsburg.k12.in.us C206 1726 
 Terence Viefhaus TViefhaus@brownsburg.k12.in.us C206 1734 
 Monique Mohler MMohler@brownsburg.k12.in.us C207 1727 
 Kirk Jones KirkJones@brownsburg.k12.in.us C210 1729 
 Nicholas Friedman NFriedman@brownsburg.k12.in.us C211 1730 
 Lois Swanson LSwanson@brownsburg.k12.in.us C212 1731 
 Bronson Lickliter BLickliter@brownsburg.k12.in.us H212 1744 
 Maria Ward-Primm MWard-Primm@brownsburg.k12.in.us H214 1745 
 Kevin Dahlstrom KDahlstrom@brownsburg.k12.in.us H215 1746 
 Brent Walter BWalter@brownsburg.k12.in.us H216 1747 
 Jessica Walter JWalter@brownsburg.k12.in.us SA301 1970 
 Polly Hoover PHoover@brownsburg.k12.in.us U201 1758 
 Zachary Dennis ZDennis@brownsburg.k12.in.us U203 1760 
Science - Department Head
 Sarah Henry SHenry@brownsburg.k12.in.us B104 1531 
Social Studies
 Bret Neylon BNeylon@brownsburg.k12.in.us C124 1893 
 Melissa Nowotarski MNowotarski@brownsburg.k12.in.us D122 1629 
 Dave Robinson DRobinson@brownsburg.k12.in.us SA219-10 1969 
 Jason Gill JGill@brownsburg.k12.in.us SA219-3 1962 
 Joe Stucker JStucker@brownsburg.k12.in.us SA219-4 1963 
 Craig Lee CLee@brownsburg.k12.in.us SA219-7 1966 
 Brett Comer BComer@brownsburg.k12.in.us SA319-7 1976 
 Darrick Snyder DSnyder@brownsburg.k12.in.us U122 1651 
 Linda Walters LWalters@brownsburg.k12.in.us V112 1660 
 Dawn Crone DCrone@brownsburg.k12.in.us V113 1661 
 Erin Benak EBenak@brownsburg.k12.in.us V115 1662 
 Daniel Miller DMiller@brownsburg.k12.in.us V212 1764 
 John Kruggel JKruggel@brownsburg.k12.in.us V213 1765 
 Andrew Repay ARepay@brownsburg.k12.in.us V215 1766 
Social Studies - Department Head
 Matt Walsh MWalsh@brownsburg.k12.in.us B104 1533 
Special Ed Dept Head
  Mari Atherton MAtherton@brownsburg.k12.in.us B104 1534 
Special Education
 Alicia Bingham ABingham@brownsburg.k12.in.us B109 1539 
 Rachel O'Neal RONeal@brownsburg.k12.in.us B111 1541 
 Mark Clifton MClifton@brownsburg.k12.in.us B113 1543 
 Elizabeth Raeburn ERaeburn@brownsburg.k12.in.us G101 1636 
 Philip Smith PSmith@brownsburg.k12.in.us G102 1637 
 Rachael Cotteleer RCotteleer@brownsburg.k12.in.us H103 1646 
 Katie Baker KBaker@brownsburg.k12.in.us H104 1647 
 Carol Sinclair CSinclair@brownsburg.k12.in.us H107 1650 
Special Education Facilitators
 Rachel Hughes RLHughes@brownsburg.k12.in.us F108 
 Kriss Streblow KStreblow@brownsburg.k12.in.us G106 1638 
Special Education Instructional Assistant
 Amber Furry AFurry@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Kyle Sullivan KSullivan@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Cheryl Morin CMorin@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Gloria Tumey GTumey@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Lori Birr LBirr@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Courtni Jenkins CJenkins@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Nikki Hubbard NHubbard@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Phyllis Mantooth PMantooth@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Barb Schuster BSchuster@brownsburg.k12.in.us B109 
 Kara Scott KScott@brownsburg.k12.in.us B109 
 Cathy Stinson CStinson@brownsburg.k12.in.us C126 1584 
 Loretta Murphy LorettaMurphy@brownsburg.k12.in.us G102 
Special Education Job Coach
 Ali Rayl ARayl@brownsburg.k12.in.us  
 Anna Webb AWebb@brownsburg.k12.in.us G101 
 Jill Davitto JDavitto@brownsburg.k12.in.us G101 
Study Hall Assistant
 Audrey DeThomas ADeThomas@brownsburg.k12.in.us C200 1721 
 DeAnne Rector DRector@brownsburg.k12.in.us D101 1590 
Treasurer
 Cindy Dowell CDowell@brownsburg.k12.in.us A100F 1515 
Visual Arts - Art
 Ricki Gibson RGibson@brownsburg.k12.in.us C105 1566 
 Jason Catellier JCatellier@brownsburg.k12.in.us T204 1781 
Visual Arts - Department Head
 Lori Woodcock LWoodcock@brownsburg.k12.in.us T203 1780 
Visual Arts - TV Production
 Shawn Pierce SPierce@brownsburg.k12.in.us C112 1574 
World Language - Chinese
 Jui-Ching Peng JPeng@brownsburg.k12.in.us B110 1540 
 Ming Chu MChu@brownsburg.k12.in.us B112 1542 
World Language - French
 Sherri Pea SPea@brownsburg.k12.in.us H206 1740 
World Language - German
 Jennifer Steed JJSteed@brownsburg.k12.in.us K218 1752 
 Dawn Crone DCrone@brownsburg.k12.in.us V113 1661 
World Language - Spanish
 Megan Witty Mwitty@brownsburg.k12.in.us B213 1687 
 Sarah Schaffer SSchaffer@brownsburg.k12.in.us B219 1692 
 Brian Burr BBurr@brownsburg.k12.in.us E210 2299 
 Matthew Davis MDavis@brownsburg.k12.in.us H204 1738 
 Heather Henning HHenning@brownsburg.k12.in.us H205 1739 
 Jennifer Blanton JBlanton@brownsburg.k12.in.us K220 1754 
 Kris Cardona KCardona@brownsburg.k12.in.us K222 1756 
World Language - Spanish / French
  Christine Thompson CThompson@brownsburg.k12.in.us H207 1741